Contact Us


AP SPECIALTY MAIN OFFICE

20 Commerce Drive
Suite 200
Cranford, NJ 07016
PHONE: (310) 322-1301
FAX: (310) 322-1302

Management
Jim Young Managing Director jyoung@proaccess1.com
Marc Favata Vice President mfavata@proaccess1.com
Our NJ Team
John Ercolani President jercolani@apspecialty.com
Frazier J. Tharpe Vice President ftharpe@apspecialty.com
Susan Dobosh Asst Vice President sdobosh@proaccess1.com
Vanessa Fung Senior Account Executive vfung@proaccess1.com
Constance McRae Account Executive cmcrae@proaccess1.com
Gary Johnson Account Executive gjohnson@proaccess1.com
Our CA Team
Jennifer McKenzie-Cocco Senior Vice President jmckenziecocco@proaccess1.com
Michele L. Epstein Vice President/Broker mepstein@apspecialty.com
Eric Walters Vice President/Broker ewalters@apspecialty.com
Kathryne P. Sullivan Vice President/Broker ksullivan@apspecialty.com
Arran N. Auld Vice President/Broker aauld@apspecialty.com
Maria T. Sandman Account Executive msandman@apspecialty.com
Ash W. Williams Account Executive awilliams@apspecialty.com
Sonia Lozano Account Manager slozano@apspecialty.com
Jessica Villa Asst. Account Manager jvilla@apspecialty.com
Our TX Team
Kathryn Cupp Professional Liability Specialist kcupp@apspecialty.com
Our MW Team
Ryan Roth Vice President rroth@apspecialty.com
Administrative Support
Catherine Salvatoriello Administrative Manager csalvatoriello@proaccess1.com
Dana Diziki Administrative Support ddiziki@proaccess1.com
Ana Benedito Administrative Support abenedito@proaccess1.com